Red Cedar Zen Community, 1021 N Forest, Bellingham Washington

Rohatsu 2019 - Buddha's Enlightenment retreat

Event
Rohatsu 2019 - Buddha's Enlightenment retreat
 
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:30 PM - Sunday, December 08, 2019 11:00 AM
 
Location: Red Cedar Dharma Hall, 1021 N. Forest St., Bellingham WA 98225

Registered attendees (26)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, December 02, 2019 Epstein, Heidi
Monday, December 02, 2019 Thieszen, Travis
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 McCarthy, Brian
Monday, November 25, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019 Larson, Nate
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 Crozier, Lisa
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019 Tait, Allison
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

www.RedCedarZen.org     360-389-3444     registrar@redcedarzen.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software