• Home
  • Weekday Morning Practice

Weekday Morning Practice

  • Monday, November 08, 2021
  • (PST)
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022
  • (PDT)
  • 115 sessions
  • Monday, November 08, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 22, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 29, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 06, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 13, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 20, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 03, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, January 06, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 10, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 24, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, January 31, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, February 01, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 07, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, February 08, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 14, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 21, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, February 28, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, March 03, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, March 07, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, March 14, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, March 21, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, March 28, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 04, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 11, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 18, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 25, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 02, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 09, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 16, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 23, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 30, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Online on Zoom Only.

WEEKDAY MORNING PROGRAM

Monday - Thursday 7am - 7:30am a simple morning sit: zazen, and brief dedication of merit.

On Friday mornings also at 7am we offer a slightly different program.

Verses used are available here. 

You may add a name to our well-being and memorial blessings list here.

If you would like to have a private interview (dokusan) with our Guiding Teacher, Nomon Tim Burnett, simply use the Zoom chat function to send Nomon a private chat - just saying "doksuan" is fine. Note that Nomon Tim is often logged in as Red Cedar Zen Community.

Printable Chant Books covering all chants done at Red Cedar events are available here.


www.RedCedarZen.org     360-389-3444     registrar@redcedarzen.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software